Notices

QUICK Q!!!

Search this Thread

Old 05-01-2007, 06:43 PM
Honda-Tech Member

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default QUICK Q!!! Anyone PLEASE

Hey are DSM injectors necessary if you are going to run a GREDDY T04-15G With maybe 6 psi intercooler!!! And Greddy E-manage!!!! Or should i just use stock injectors!!! THANX FOR ANY INPUT GUYS!!! IM A NOOB WITH TURBOS!!!(have not yet installes turbo but about to its sitting here at my house as we speak!)
Old 05-01-2007, 07:13 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Re: QUICK Q!!! Anyone PLEASE (mortificationrock)

depends on how must boost you plan to run and how much hp you plan on making. Im going to say yes, you need to upgrade.
Old 05-01-2007, 09:02 PM
Honda-Tech Member

Default Re: QUICK Q!!! Anyone PLEASE (RedEj8)

Well what numbers can i get with A JDM D15B VTEC usedw/low miles!!! GREDDY T04-15g MSD IGNITION AEM CAMGEAR (i guess needs to be adjusted) p28 chipped (i think with eprom or someshit like that) I also have the E-manage (which by the way i have no idea of how t E-manage it!!!!)
Old 05-01-2007, 09:06 PM
New User

<TABLE WIDTH="90%" CELLSPACING=0 CELLPADDING=0 ALIGN=CENTER><TR><TD>Quote, originally posted by mortificationrock &raquo;</TD></TR><TR><TD CLASS="quote">Hey are DSM injectors necessary if you are going to run a GREDDY T04-15G With maybe 6 psi intercooler!!! And Greddy E-manage!!!! Or should i just use stock injectors!!! THANX FOR ANY INPUT GUYS!!! IM A NOOB WITH TURBOS!!!(have not yet installes turbo but about to its sitting here at my house as we speak!) </TD></TR></TABLE>

I think you are a NOOB at Grammar and PUNCTUATION TOO!!!!!!!! !!!!! !!!!! lol
Old 05-01-2007, 09:23 PM
Honda-Tech Member

Default Re: QUICK Q!!! Anyone PLEASE (Boostfed.com)

<TABLE WIDTH="90%" CELLSPACING=0 CELLPADDING=0 ALIGN=CENTER><TR><TD>Quote, originally posted by Boostfed.com &raquo;</TD></TR><TR><TD CLASS="quote">