Notices

JRSC Setup

Search this Thread

Old 04-27-2004, 04:53 AM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default JRSC Setup

Ok i have right now a b16a with a AEM CAI, DC header, and a Apexi N1 catback. I am contemplating getting a JRSC and was having issues with mics things on the setup, so i wanted some advise. For cams i heard stock will do jsut fine so i have decided about a itr exahust and ctr intake. For cam gears i was thinking about toda. Now im just learning about superchargers and was wondering what size pulleys work with the jrsc and if thats the only way to control the psi? Now i heard from a friedn that you wont need as low of a compression setup on a supercharger as composed to a turbo setup is that true to? and as far as fuel managment ive heard alot of good things about the HONDATA 3b, is that recomended. OK well this is oretty much all. Try not to flame to much just looking to learn a little bit about this beifre i decide if im going to do it or not. Thanks guys and gals
Old 04-28-2004, 05:15 AM

Someone has to have a opinion
Old 05-07-2004, 11:00 AM
Honda-Tech Member

Default Re: JRSC Setup (J-Spec EG)