Any experience with the tsudo turbo Manifold, link inside
As the post says does any on have any experience with this manifold, Looks good but I have searched some of their other products and I surmaized their quality is low. So what do you guys think of this?
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors...%3AIT
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors...%3AIT
its on ebay, its "stainless" and its 100 dollars........come on now man.
its the same crap as ssautojunk and obgay
its the same crap as ssautojunk and obgay
Yea buddy! just look at those damn braces and that god forsaken WG flange! it's screaming out SSACRAP. just keep on lookin.
Brain
Brain
thanks for the advice I was just seing if there was a difference between the ssacrap and this.
it isnt ssac or spark, it is a tsudo, we have used their exhausts a few times on customer cars. tsudo has a decent name. i dodnt even know they started making turbo manifolds. maybe this is the exception to the norm? who knows. myself i am not going to buy this manifold to try, but it may actually be a decent piece. judging from their past parts that i have installed, this may actually be a decent deal.
all these manifolds are made by the same people with a differnt name on it....they are no differnt than any of the other ones.
go price some 321 stainless steel and tell me how its possible these things are so cheap if its not over seas made junk.
go price some 321 stainless steel and tell me how its possible these things are so cheap if its not over seas made junk.
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
Ryan C
Forced Induction
25
May 31, 2004 08:58 AM





