Notices
Honda Civic / Del Sol (1992 - 2000) EG/EH/EJ/EK/EM1 Discussion

new here, quick question with hopes of not getting flamed or banned.

Search this Thread

Old 06-24-2007, 06:52 PM
Honda-Tech Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default new here, quick question with hopes of not getting flamed or banned.

hi, i'm new to the honda-tech forums. i was attracted to how huge the marketplace is but i found out i can't participate because i'm a trial user? can someone tell me how i can start PMing and posting in the non-trial user forums? i think i read it somewhere on the site but now i can't find it...in any case, here's a few pictures of my car.

Old 06-24-2007, 06:56 PM

Default Re: new here, quick question with hopes of not getting flamed or banned. (JDMRevenge)

just stay a member for a while and make intelligent posts, contributing to the overall usefulness of the board, and you'll advance from a trial user in no time.
Old 06-24-2007, 07:19 PM
Honda-Tech Member

so its not based on number of posts but its more subjective, right?
Old 06-24-2007, 07:42 PM
Honda-Tech Member

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
Default Re: (JDMRevenge)

<TABLE WIDTH="90%" CELLSPACING=0 CELLPADDING=0 ALIGN=CENTER><TR><TD>Quote, originally posted by JDMRevenge &raquo;</TD></TR><TR><TD CLASS="quote">so its not based on number of posts but its more subjective, right?</TD></TR></TABLE>

No, it's based on time.

Two weeks, if I recall correctly.
Old 06-24-2007, 07:54 PM
Honda-Tech Member

it looks like in the 3 hours that i spent on these forums, i just became a non-trial user...thanks whoever did that! i'll start hitting the marketplace now!
Old 06-24-2007, 08:53 PM
Honda-Tech Member

you need a drop and some wheels welcome
Old 06-24-2007, 09:01 PM