Notices

Virginia: Uberdata & dyno tuning.....

Old 02-07-2005, 08:46 PM
Honda-Tech Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Virginia: Uberdata & dyno tuning.....

I'm looking to get my car dyno tuned and I live in the western part of VA, close to WV. I'm running uberdata now and I i'd like to stick with that......so the tuner I go to must be good with uberdata. I'm looking more along the lines of Richmond, NOVA, or the coastal area. Any suggestions?
Old 02-07-2005, 08:57 PM
Who is Mr Robot?

Received 10 Likes on 10 Posts
Default Re: Virginia: Uberdata & dyno tuning..... (buttsneeze)

http://www.ecimulti.org/uberdata
Old 02-07-2005, 08:57 PM
Honda-Tech Member

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts

I can help you tune with uberdata. I have a wideband, laptop, datalogging equipment, rom burner, etc. I live in Richmond. I am no professional tuner, but I tuned my car with uber and have had good results. If you are coming to richmond anytime soon then let me know. I don't know of anyone professionaly around here that tunes uber.
Old 02-07-2005, 09:20 PM
Honda-Tech Member

Default Re: Virginia: Uberdata & dyno tuning..... (SOHC_MShue)

<TABLE WIDTH="90%" CELLSPACING=0 CELLPADDING=0 ALIGN=CENTER><TR><TD>Quote, originally posted by SOHC_MShue &raquo;</TD></TR><TR><TD CLASS="quote">I can help you tune with uberdata. I have a wideband, laptop, datalogging equipment, rom burner, etc. I live in Richmond. I am no professional tuner, but I tuned my car with uber and have had good results. If you are coming to richmond anytime soon then let me know. I don't know of anyone professionaly around here that tunes uber. </TD></TR></TABLE>

thanks for the offer, but i'm looking for more along the lines of actual tuning on a dyno, not street tuning. Although the invite to richmond would put some good miles on my fresh bottom end! I'm actually coming that way for Nopi in April for sure.......
Old 02-07-2005, 09:22 PM

aww too bad your on the east coast.... or i coulda helped you