Search this Thread

Old 02-19-2007, 11:34 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default CARB STIKERS FOR TURBO KIT

hi dose anybody sell greddy carb stikers i have a 99 civic dx hatch
w
d16y7 motor
vitara pistons
filled block w devcon aluminum up top 3/8in below deck like a block guard...
eagel esp h beam rods
fully rebuilt
stock dx head for now till i get my z6 head fixed up
t3t4 turbo
dsm 450
fluctuates 8-10 psi
tuned on crome
p28 ecu
homemade jumper harness.
97 ex trans
1/4 didnt pass tech inspection last week cuz my windshild is craked so bad!! but i smoked my frinds o3 mustang gt taht ran 15.0

i couldent find the person thats sellin them thats why i asked you for your help thanks for the help guys im a noob here im active on the homemade turbo forum
my id is turbo4life there
Old 02-20-2007, 06:56 AM
Honda-Tech Member

Received 8 Likes on 7 Posts
Default Re: CARB STIKERS FOR TURBO KIT (sohcturbohatch9)

<TABLE WIDTH="90%" CELLSPACING=0 CELLPADDING=0 ALIGN=CENTER><TR><TD>Quote, originally posted by sohcturbohatch9 &raquo;</TD></TR><TR><TD CLASS="quote">hi dose anybody sell greddy carb stikers i have a 99 civic dx hatch
w
d16y7 motor
vitara pistons
filled block w devcon aluminum up top 3/8in below deck like a block guard...
eagel esp h beam rods
fully rebuilt
stock dx head for now till i get my z6 head fixed up
t3t4 turbo
dsm 450
fluctuates 8-10 psi
tuned on crome
p28 ecu
homemade jumper harness.
97 ex trans
1/4 didnt pass tech inspection last week cuz my windshild is craked so bad!! but i smoked my frinds o3 mustang gt taht ran 15.0

i couldent find the person thats sellin them thats why i asked you for your help thanks for the help guys im a noob here im active on the homemade turbo forum
my id is turbo4life there</TD></TR></TABLE>

You want a greddy carb sticker for a homemade kit? That's pretty legal.
Old 02-20-2007, 07:01 AM
B*a*n*n*e*d

Default Re: CARB STIKERS FOR TURBO KIT (njn63)