Acura TSX Acura TSX Sports Sedan. USDM TSX and Euro/UK/JDM Accord.

a couple noob questions for the TSX

Search this Thread

Old 07-01-2007, 06:40 AM
Inactive account now known as MyspaceTom

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default a couple noob questions for the TSX

so real quick because im in a hurry. my girl just got a 04 TSX and i am wanting to order her a lip kit, exhaust, intake, and springs before the nashville honda-tech meet! so i need some help becasue i dont have time to do too much research! what are some good springs to go with and number one question? what kind of exhaust are you guys running? i want something nice and quiet. I have a WS2 if that says anything about my taste! Thanks so much for the help!
Old 07-01-2007, 11:15 AM
Honda-Tech Member

Default Re: a couple noob questions for the TSX (TomsEF)

the A-spec kit.....

mugen.....

Old 07-01-2007, 12:42 PM

i love the a-spec kit! i like the euro front. im new to the tsx is the euro front grill easy to do and the steering wheel? im gonna do a lot of searching i guess but just trying to get some quick help so i can order some stuff asap!
Old 07-01-2007, 10:20 PM

<TABLE WIDTH="90%" CELLSPACING=0 CELLPADDING=0 ALIGN=CENTER><TR><TD>Quote, originally posted by TomsEF &raquo;</TD></TR><TR><TD CLASS="quote">so real quick because im in a hurry. my girl just got a 04 TSX and i am wanting to order her a lip kit, exhaust, intake, and springs before the nashville honda-tech meet! so i need some help becasue i dont have time to do too much research! what are some good springs to go with and number one question? what kind of exhaust are you guys running? i want something nice and quiet. I have a WS2 if that says anything about my taste! Thanks so much for the help!</TD></TR></TABLE>

04 TSX ...

lip kit is a MUST (even though i dont have one yet) along with a DROP.