Notices

Please help! 95 boosted civic

Search this Thread

Old 07-28-2012, 06:59 AM
Honda-Tech Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Please help! 95 boosted civic

I'm new to the Honda game. I have had other boosted cars before but I'm not a super mechanic. I'm currently stationed in Germany and don't know german so its hard to get help here. I know I'm a noob but any help is appreciated.

SPECS:1995 honda civic Si
B20 block, B16A2 head, golden eagle conversion kit, skunk2 pro series intake manifold, skunk2 dual valvesprings, buddy club cam gears, brian crowler stage 2 272 cams RC750cc injectors arp head studs cometic head gastet (i need a new head gasket a thicker one) ACL bearings, gsr water pump s98 lsd tranny t3/t4 t04e 46 trim turbo 3in downpipe and exhaust (need a higher flow cat) 38mm ewg (ebay shitty i need a better one this one MIGHT be stock open ill explain) FMIC greddy atmospheric BOV p28 chipped ECU crome(something is wrong with the ECU. it needs a good tune bad and idk how to tune. my subie i used cobb AP but there is nothing like that for this car that i have seen i need major help here please!) walbro 255 Fp godspeed allumimum radiator and thats as much as i know for* motor wise.
Issues: