Acura Integra All Integra Except ITR

New Guy

Search this Thread

Old 01-29-2010, 02:05 PM
Honda-Tech Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default New Guy

Hey guys im not new to the car scene but i am fairly new to the Honda scene. I just sold my 1998 Eclipse GST last night and picked up a 95 GSR today. heres a mod list and some pics.

Thanks

Leather interior
AC PS still intact and work great
ITR cams
Skunk2 pro IM
ITR Tb
DC header
Greddy evo exhaust
16'' konig holes
Eibach sprotline springs
ITR spoiler
JDM armrest delete
3'' intake
Billet cam seal
Header, and catback have maybe 8k miles on them.
Chipped ecu
Exedy stg 2 clutch
Exedy lightweight flywheel
hasport mounts
short shifter

Crappy pics from the previous owner ill get better ones later

Old 01-29-2010, 02:17 PM
New User

Default Re: New Guy

can u get an up close pic to where ur vtec cylinoid and pressure switch is im trying tofigure out the wiring on mine and i cant seem to do it. there should be one green wire coming off the cylinoin and two wires off the pressure switch
Old 01-29-2010, 02:38 PM
They let me pick

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

https://honda-tech.com/forums/moderated-threads-55/integra-forum-rules%2A%2A-must-read-before-posting-2258865/
Old 01-29-2010, 02:55 PM
Honda-Tech Member

Looks like a good find. The car looks clean.
Old 01-29-2010, 03:11 PM
Honda-Tech Member

Received 276 Likes on 264 Posts