Anyone know a Micah Johnson? NC or WA
Any info leading me to a phone number of this guy who has my money will be greatly appreciated. I couldn't post on the scum bag list so this is the next best thing. I am going to whine now so if you don't want to read this then just click close, but otherwise Please help me out here folks (last resort)!!
This guy posted on EBay in early Nov. a set or rear GSR disc brakes. I then proceeded to make him an offer. We settled on $250
(awesome price) and then I proceeded to wire him the money via PayPal. After 1 week of not receiving any product I just sent a email. Guess what. The guys email account is full. After a week of trying to send this schmoe emails, NOTHING!!! I then filed a complaint against him in PayPal and EBay. Guess what. The guy has NO money in his account. EBay tells me to **** off and that leads me to here now. I received some emails back when my complaint was going through but he claimed that times were tough and that he would send me $75 bucks back & the brakes when he had some money. I am kinda out in the dark about this as I am in Canada. I have done some research on this guy and it always comes up as a dead end. Here is what I do know.
Micah Johnson was listed earlier as a scammer in the scammer section
Micah Johnson was listed in WA in the scammer section
Micah Johnson's address in NC is as follows:
1408 Flattop Rd.
Blowing Rock, NC
28605
I have done numerous searchs and I think the zip is a park or something.
His EBay id is boonespeedracer and his email is micahjohnson@yahoo.com
Again any help in this matter will be greatly appreciated. If you want to stay anonymous just send me an email stating this and I will respect your wishes.
Paul Ng
cbracing@telus.net
+
This guy posted on EBay in early Nov. a set or rear GSR disc brakes. I then proceeded to make him an offer. We settled on $250
(awesome price) and then I proceeded to wire him the money via PayPal. After 1 week of not receiving any product I just sent a email. Guess what. The guys email account is full. After a week of trying to send this schmoe emails, NOTHING!!! I then filed a complaint against him in PayPal and EBay. Guess what. The guy has NO money in his account. EBay tells me to **** off and that leads me to here now. I received some emails back when my complaint was going through but he claimed that times were tough and that he would send me $75 bucks back & the brakes when he had some money. I am kinda out in the dark about this as I am in Canada. I have done some research on this guy and it always comes up as a dead end. Here is what I do know.Micah Johnson was listed earlier as a scammer in the scammer section
Micah Johnson was listed in WA in the scammer section
Micah Johnson's address in NC is as follows:
1408 Flattop Rd.
Blowing Rock, NC
28605
I have done numerous searchs and I think the zip is a park or something.
His EBay id is boonespeedracer and his email is micahjohnson@yahoo.com
Again any help in this matter will be greatly appreciated. If you want to stay anonymous just send me an email stating this and I will respect your wishes.
Paul Ng
cbracing@telus.net
+
this could be a shot in the dark, but you never know. maybe try and contact or find a way to get in touch with some authority in the area or something? probably doesnt help any, but i know what it is like to get ripped off on auctions. I have a really close friend in NC, maybe i could send him to the address and strong arm a bit! good luck man
Any help is help. I was thinking about the authorities but they are probably investigating email threads as that is what the Canadian government is doing! Again thanks for the post and try to keep this post alive through the weekend. I am sure it will stirke someone that knows this guy. If I put enough pressure then the truth about him will eventully come out. People get ripped off all the time. If people didn't get ripped off then the world would be perfect....and we all know that the world is far from that! Thanks for the help. Keep posting!
Trending Topics
The Canadian government is a total waste of tax payers money. They think up the stupidest crap. Local law enforcement looks for guys with import cars all day here in the summer and let the Domestic streeters go! I have pics to prove that!
<TABLE WIDTH="90%" CELLSPACING=0 CELLPADDING=0 ALIGN=CENTER><TR><TD>Quote, originally posted by CBracing »</TD></TR><TR><TD CLASS="quote">boonespeedracer </TD></TR></TABLE>
I think there is a Boone, NC...a friend of mine goes to Appalachian State University...I believe that's where the college is located.
I did a search for his name in the App State Directory, nothing came up.
I think there is a Boone, NC...a friend of mine goes to Appalachian State University...I believe that's where the college is located.
I did a search for his name in the App State Directory, nothing came up.
<TABLE WIDTH="90%" CELLSPACING=0 CELLPADDING=0 ALIGN=CENTER><TR><TD>Quote, originally posted by Nihonjin »</TD></TR><TR><TD CLASS="quote">
I think there is a Boone, NC...a friend of mine goes to Appalachian State University...I believe that's where the college is located.
I did a search for his name in the App State Directory, nothing came up.
</TD></TR></TABLE>
Yes, there is a Boone, NC. I live there and App State is also located there. Blowing Rock is about 10 minutes away. Good idea with searching the directory. I will be paying him a visit on Tuesday.
I think there is a Boone, NC...a friend of mine goes to Appalachian State University...I believe that's where the college is located.
I did a search for his name in the App State Directory, nothing came up.
</TD></TR></TABLE>Yes, there is a Boone, NC. I live there and App State is also located there. Blowing Rock is about 10 minutes away. Good idea with searching the directory. I will be paying him a visit on Tuesday.
He used to live here in the seattle area, and he was a scammer ... he had a few names i.e. dj cloud, stone cold pimp or something like that, etc. ... and he was a scammer. That's about as much as i know, he was also on superhonda.com and nwstreetracing.net
Apparently he's still in the seattle area. My friend said that she saw him recently driving, and that he called her .. and had his #, but just deleted it.
He's been a scammer for a long time .. post on http://www.nwstreetracing.net asking about micah johnson aka tevic.
He's on the H-T "Big List of Scammers" thread also. Good luck. I'll let you know if i find anything out.
He's been a scammer for a long time .. post on http://www.nwstreetracing.net asking about micah johnson aka tevic.
He's on the H-T "Big List of Scammers" thread also. Good luck. I'll let you know if i find anything out.
i have his parents' address, and much other info on him. i've filed a police report on him with the Seattle PD. he was on Dennis Lui's jock and the Fusion X crew for a while. he had a black riced teg and a motorcycle. here are some pics of how he spent some of his stolen money:
i'll try to find and post a link to my post about him, including his uncouth and racist responses.
i'll try to find and post a link to my post about him, including his uncouth and racist responses.



