Notices
Introduce Yourself If you're new to Honda-Tech, please take a moment to check in, introduce yourself and show us your ride!!

Proud 1991 Honda Wagon Owner

Search this Thread

Old 11-13-2017, 08:28 AM
Honda-Tech Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Icon7 Proud 1991 Honda Wagon Owner

Hi Folks,
I have been working on restoring a 1991 Honda Wagon for the past 20 months. I must say it has been both a exiting and also frustrating project. Work of course is still on-going. I have been plagued with a rough idle problem which means I have checked many things as recommended from the Net but still it persists. I will post the details and what I have tried in another post soon. I have attached a few photos just for the bragging rights.
Attached Images    
Old 11-22-2017, 09:55 PM
Honda-Tech Member

Default Re: Proud 1991 Honda Wagon Owner

Originally Posted by Rickweath
Hi Folks,
I have been working on restoring a 1991 Honda Wagon for the past 20 months. I must say it has been both a exiting and also frustrating project. Work of course is still on-going. I have been plagued with a rough idle problem which means I have checked many things as recommended from the Net but still it persists. I will post the details and what I have tried in another post soon. I have attached a few photos just for the bragging rights.
that's a true beauty good work man, always loved those square wagons love the 94 style as well.
Old 11-23-2017, 06:28 AM
Honda-Tech Member