Notices
Honda Civic / Del Sol (1992 - 2000) EG/EH/EJ/EK/EM1 Discussion

What the FUC*! Lawyers...ANYONE Help me!

Search this Thread

Old 01-10-2003, 10:32 AM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default What the FUC*! Lawyers...ANYONE Help me!

Aiite, I'm so pissed off right now.... I love this board and I wanted to let you all now how fucked up people are! A few months ago.... someone broke into my car, disabled my alarm, stole my radio and a few little things. They totally fucked up my dash and broke alot of ****. I fixed it up back to brand new condition. I was happy then, I even bought a new stereo which cost me $200 with installation. I'm a student at a technical school and park in the garage everyday. Today is a bad day. They ****** parking attendents left my window open and my door unlocked. Basically asking anyone around my school to come steal something. Some stupid **** went into my car and stole my stereo face! YES JUST THE FACE.... on top of that they stole like 40+ CDs that were in a CD book in the front seat. What ghetto muthafucker steals just the face and CDs? Goddamn, i'm so pissed off and I want justice here. Anyone know what I can do about this? I read a sign that said not responsible for broken antennas and valuables, but the idiots left my window open and my door unlocked..... WHAT CAN I DO??? SOMEONE PLEASE HELP ME!!
Old 01-10-2003, 10:35 AM
Honda-Tech Member

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
Default Re: What the FUC*! Lawyers...ANYONE Help me! (Panda EK)

hmmm.....i really hate to tell you this, but there's not much you can do but bitch to management or something.....other than that, welcome to the "broken-into" civic club.....sorry about what happened
Old 01-10-2003, 10:37 AM