Notices
Honda Civic / Del Sol (1992 - 2000) EG/EH/EJ/EK/EM1 Discussion

What do you think?

Old 08-21-2001, 10:17 AM
New User

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default What do you think?

Seems like everyone is posting their pics up so I thought since I am a newbie around here that I would post up a few shots so you can put a car with the screen name. Here goes: (sorry some are big)

I am open to comments and criticisms or whatever. I plan on going turbo very soon to fill up that gap in the front bumper. And Yes it is a daily driver..... 2K Si with 35K on the odometer.

[Modified by Impact23, 11:18 AM 8/21/2001]
Old 08-21-2001, 10:31 AM
Honda-Tech Member

Default Re: What do you think? (Impact23)

im not into the whole show thing... but im happy to see u have something under the hood AND plan to do more... looks realy clean though... this isnt directed at u... but no matter what car i see... (and i think some people should share this view) i look at it as a whole... how it was done, the craftsmanship, and how everything goes together... i dont judge on the fact if a car has a body kit or not... thats some people's tastes... nice job though so far
Old 08-21-2001, 10:41 AM
Old Member

Received 5 Likes on 5 Posts

Like your rear spoiler, it adds nice finishing lines to your car. Reminds me of Saleen Mustangs.

Like your wheels. Personally I think simple thin clean designs look best

Like the ride height. Not too low, and just a bit.

Like the fog lights. Looks OEM like where they should belong.

Like the rear light treatment.

Like front grill

Ok on the body kits. Front good, side ok. But I don't like the style of the rear.

Need tinted windows.

Overall Like the "black theme" and very well done.
Old 08-21-2001, 10:42 AM
Honda-Tech Member