Notices
Honda Civic / Del Sol (1992 - 2000) EG/EH/EJ/EK/EM1 Discussion

need help, B20+auto in. '95 eg

Search this Thread

Old 03-12-2008, 11:10 AM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default need help, B20+auto in. '95 eg

Hi guys, I'm new to the Honda tuning seen(been doing domestic V8s and bikes forever), anyway I've got a '95 eg Civic w/d16 and auto. I bought it as a daily driver, but it is PAINFULLY slow, I'm wanting to do a CR-Vtec swap but wanting to keep it an auto (manuals in stop and go traffic suck), back on topic, I need to know what tranny to find to mate with the B20, i.e. if the stock one from the Civic will bolt up or if the one that is mated to the B20 will fit or if I will have to get one out of an auto Integra or what? Any help or advise will be greatly appreciated. Thanks in advance, voodoodaddy.
Old 03-13-2008, 05:56 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Re: need help, B20+auto in. '95 eg (voodoodaddy)