Notices
Honda Civic / Del Sol (1992 - 2000) EG/EH/EJ/EK/EM1 Discussion

I have a stock 1995 1.5 Del Sol with a blown HG no water in oil, but overheating?

Old 01-10-2018, 12:45 AM
Honda-Tech Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default I have a stock 1995 1.5 Del Sol with a blown HG no water in oil, but overheating?

Where can I get the stock OEM HG... I'm just a daily driver who loves my old faithful Honda and want to save her life... HELP?
Old 01-10-2018, 01:22 AM
Honda-Tech Member

Default Re: I have a stock 1995 1.5 Del Sol with a blown HG no water in oil, but overheating?

Is Hondapartsnow.com any good, or is there a better faster delivery and less expensive option?
Old 01-10-2018, 01:24 AM
Honda-Tech Member

Default Re: I have a stock 1995 1.5 Del Sol with a blown HG no water in oil, but overheating?

Is is possible to find a JDM 1.5 import that's the same as my stock 1.5?
Old 01-10-2018, 01:37 AM
Honda-Tech Member