Notices
Honda Civic / Del Sol (1992 - 2000) EG/EH/EJ/EK/EM1 Discussion

the guy that bought shengs civic... what u run at etown last night?

Search this Thread

Old 09-20-2001, 11:19 AM
Trial User

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default the guy that bought shengs civic... what u run at etown last night?

i seen one run where u ran a 15.3 did u run any better? i also seen alot of people talkign to u about your car... i was in my friends white a2 jetta w/ black rims, ran 13.4 last night
Old 09-20-2001, 12:31 PM
Honda-Tech Member

Default Re: the guy that bought shengs civic... what u run at etown last night? (flex97itr)

Yeah, I'm not a pro yet....the track is a new thing to me.

I have alot of problems getting traction, alot of wheelspin in 1st and 2nd. I guess I need some practice

My last run was 14.9 @94.5, a little better I guess. I should be doing much better soon though, I'm getting JUN everything put in very soon, hopefully next week. I thought it would be this week but, I guess It takes a while for that stuff to get here

Maybe I'll see ya at the track next time, and maybe I can try and keep up with that 13.4

JK man.....

Peace,
Miguel
Old 09-20-2001, 05:54 PM
Honda-Tech Member

Default Re: the guy that bought shengs civic... what u run at etown last night? (Spoon EJ)

Hehe, thanks man. I hope so.

I haven't been to Atco since the very begining of the season
I didn't even bring my car when I went. I'll definately go there before the season is over I'll shoot you a IM when I go.

Peace,
Miguel
Old 09-20-2001, 08:04 PM
Trial User

Default Re: the guy that bought shengs civic... what u run at etown last night? (SIINSI)