Notices
Honda Civic / Del Sol (1992 - 2000) EG/EH/EJ/EK/EM1 Discussion

good experiences w/ JSPEED?

Search this Thread

Old 03-11-2004, 02:42 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default good experiences w/ JSPEED?

Im new to the scene and was wondering if anyone had any good/bad experiences w/ JSPEED in NC? I am thinking of having them swap a motor into my car. Any feedback will be greatly appriciated. Thanks!!
Old 03-12-2004, 05:16 AM
Honda-Tech Member

Default Re: good experiences w/ JSPEED? (pastdunn)

Never heard anything good! I'll see if I can get you some info. soon as I can!
Old 03-12-2004, 06:14 AM
Honda-Tech Member

Default Re: good experiences w/ JSPEED? (SiFan)

OK so far I've got slow and sloppy! One comment was "thief's"!!! More A.S.A.P.
Old 03-12-2004, 12:26 PM
Honda-Tech Member

Bump
Old 03-12-2004, 12:27 PM

Default Re: good experiences w/ JSPEED? (SiFan)

go to http://www.carolinahondas.com and search. There are lots of different things about them.
Old 03-13-2004, 01:27 PM

Thanks for the responses so far. Anything else I need to know?
Old 03-17-2004, 01:49 PM