Notices
Honda Civic / Del Sol (1992 - 2000) EG/EH/EJ/EK/EM1 Discussion

best engine ......?

Search this Thread

Old 06-09-2004, 11:51 AM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default best engine ......?

ok guys im new to this new website h-t i have been runing around in my 92 hatch... i have intake, exhaust, and im debating between engines i wanted to throw in a type R, or b20.... but i was wondering if theres anyother sujestions(miss-spelled) out there? i want it to fit no custom work and i want it fast... please help
Old 06-09-2004, 11:58 AM
Honda-Tech Member

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default Re: best engine ......? (707hatch)

try the 92+ forum

and try the "search" button. They'll probably tear you a new one if you go in the EG forum and ask the same exact question. Actually, most people would do that in any forum on this site, but since yo'ure new, I'm trying to be nice. Seriously, just search. Your question has been asked hundreds of times. I probably searched on this site for over a year before i ever posted my first message.
Anyways, good luck, and welcome to H-T.
Old 06-09-2004, 12:31 PM
Electrician

Default Re: best engine ......? (Mr_CRX)

<TABLE WIDTH="90%" CELLSPACING=0 CELLPADDING=0 ALIGN=CENTER><TR><TD>Quote, originally posted by Mr_CRX &raquo;</TD></TR><TR><TD CLASS="quote">try the 92+ forum

and try the "search" button. They'll probably tear you a new one if you go in the EG forum and ask the same exact question. Actually, most people would do that in any forum on this site, but since yo'ure new, I'm trying to be nice. Seriously, just search. Your question has been asked hundreds of times. I probably searched on this site for over a year before i ever posted my first message.
Anyways, good luck, and welcome to H-T.</TD></TR></TABLE>

Wow, I think you're a rocket scientist. This is the EG+ Forums. You, my friend, are in the wrong forum. Have a nice day.
Old 06-09-2004, 12:34 PM
GDD4LIFE

Default Re: best engine ......? (Mr_CRX)