Notices
Honda Accord & Crosstour (2003 - 2012) 2003 - 2012 Honda Accord and Inspire

05' Accord Sedan EX V6 Cat-Back Exhaust - What do I get?

Search this Thread

Old 09-02-2008, 09:16 AM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default 05' Accord Sedan EX V6 Cat-Back Exhaust - What do I get?

I am looking for an Exaust for my Accord, but i can not find one. I really want to pick up a Greddy Ehaust, but they apperntly dont make one for my car. I was thinking that maybe Coupe Exhaust would fit, (just a thought). Also I found a Magnaflow one that is made for my car, but i dont know to much about that brand.

I am really looking for a system that improves HP and is not loud. I really want to get the most of my Exhaust since i can not updrade headers and i am waiting on my Fujita In-take.

I have to admit i am new to all of this, but i am trying to get it.
Old 09-02-2008, 01:38 PM
Cogent Argument Enthusiast

Default Re: 05' Accord Sedan EX V6 Cat-Back Exhaust - What do I get? (geewa007)

<TABLE WIDTH="90%" CELLSPACING=0 CELLPADDING=0 ALIGN=CENTER><TR><TD>Quote, originally posted by geewa007 &raquo;</TD></TR><TR><TD CLASS="quote">I am looking for an Exaust for my Accord, but i can not find one. I really want to pick up a Greddy Ehaust, but they apperntly dont make one for my car. I was thinking that maybe Coupe Exhaust would fit, (just a thought). Also I found a Magnaflow one that is made for my car, but i dont know to much about that brand.

I am really looking for a system that improves HP and is not loud. I really want to get the most of my Exhaust since i can not updrade headers and i am waiting on my Fujita In-take.

I have to admit i am new to all of this, but i am trying to get it.</TD></TR></TABLE>

Here's a couple clips of my 05 Accord v6 with the Magnaflow catback exhaust:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hnFSdsCuuyM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v...lated

Hope these help in your decision, it's not very loud while cruising, and obviously far from ricey sounding.