Notices

what do you guys think about this car

Search this Thread

Old 03-22-2004, 05:55 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default what do you guys think about this car

Im a college student that is looking for a car and this one is local

i can pay for it cash so i dont have to take out a loan

i like it cause its reliable good on gas and fairly quick and can be made really quick with alil money

1998 Integra Type R Turbo #87 of 1998 White w/blue pearl paint. Freshly built engine with all the best parts. One of the most reliable turbo cars you can ever own. Many modifications on this car. Some listed below. All modifications were done by credited professionals. Boost controller is on and is running at one bar. The car has seen dyno time and continues to every chance I get. It is tuned to run safe at one bar on 93 octane and makes near 350 to the front wheels at that boost. The block can hold over 30+ lbs. This car has all the potential to dip into 11's easily with a smart person behind the project. I am selling because I am going to school and need to put money into that now. Please email me if you have any questions, I'm sure I left out a couple things! Darton sleeved block. (wet sleeves) Flat deck JE 9.0/1 pistons (type r) Bore .20 over Crower conn. rods Crank is polished and knife edged. Head is ported and polished. Angle job on valves. Greddy Type R Blow off valve. T04e turbonetics turbo. JG/edelbrock intake manifold. Turbo-Performance equal length exhaust manifold. Greddy intercooler. AEM fuel rail. AEM fuel pressure regulator. Steel braided fuel lines. Greddy 720cc injectors. Skunk 2 wire harness adapter. Hondata stage 3 w/boost. In tank fuel pump. VOLK SE37k wheels. Greddy profec B boost controller. Turbo timer Apex'i boost gauge w/playback, peak hold. HKS wastegate (10lb spring) LS tranny with QUAIFE differential and more. NEED TO SELL ASAP! PRICE HAS BEEN LOWERED TO 15K!

well let me know what you guys think

-will

Old 03-22-2004, 06:00 PM