Notices

Wanna Boost my b16 to 300hp or a little more....

Old 01-09-2007, 09:16 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Wanna Boost my b16 to 300hp or a little more....

now listen before everyone says SEARCH SEARCH SEARCH, i have and there is alot of information out there. but it all just confuses me more and more but i want the best kit for a b16a with the best turbo for a stock internal motor, to get me at or above 300hp safely. if this is possible, also what gauges, exhaust, & controllers, should i need? i am new to turbos and wanna get started in it so i can learn and grow. price is no option here, so give me all you have and all the help would be greatly appreciated.
Old 01-09-2007, 09:37 PM
Honda-Tech Member

Default Re: Wanna Boost my b16 to 300hp or a little more.... (B18Sleeper)

<TABLE WIDTH="90%" CELLSPACING=0 CELLPADDING=0 ALIGN=CENTER><TR><TD>Quote, originally posted by B18Sleeper &raquo;</TD></TR><TR><TD CLASS="quote">now listen before everyone says SEARCH SEARCH SEARCH, i have and there is alot of information out there. but it all just confuses me more and more but i want the best kit for a b16a with the best turbo for a stock internal motor, to get me at or above 300hp safely. if this is possible, also what gauges, exhaust, & controllers, should i need? i am new to turbos and wanna get started in it so i can learn and grow. price is no option here, so give me all you have and all the help would be greatly appreciated. </TD></TR></TABLE>

if price is no option then get a http://www.spoolinperformance.com kit. Take the pistons out throw some 9:1 in it, a profec B boost controller rc 750cc some nice rods Manley or pauter or even eagle should be no problem
Old 01-09-2007, 09:45 PM

Default Re: Wanna Boost my b16 to 300hp or a little more.... (1Quikgsr)