Notices

Turbo B16 00Civic Si

Search this Thread

Old 05-16-2007, 06:46 PM
Honda-Tech Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Turbo B16 00Civic Si

Hello, I'm soon going to be installing a custom turbo kit on my USDM B16 OBDII 00 Civic Si. The entire kit will be put together by me and tuned by a shop. This is my first time building a turbo set-up and will like to hear your suggestions and ideas as well as feedback. The kit so far consists of the following brand new parts:

1) Garrett T3/T04B Stage 3 Wheel Turbine A/R .63 & H-3 Trim Compressor A/R .70
2) Bar & Plate 600CFM Intercooler 28"X8"X3.5" Inlet/Outlet 2.5"
3) Custom 2.5" Mandrel Bent Intercooler Piping from Turbo to Intake Manifold
4) Meutek B-Series Turbo Manifold w/ Wastegate Bung between #2 & #3 ports
5) Authentic Tial Sport 38MM Wastegate w/ .5Bar Spring (7.2 PSI)
6) Authentic Greddy BOV Type-RS
7) 2.5" Mandrel Bent Down Pipe w/ Flex Section & 02 Sensor Bung