Notices

T3 T04E Turbo Wheel Size

Search this Thread

Old 09-28-2015, 05:15 PM
Honda-Tech Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default T3 T04E Turbo Size

Hey i was just wondering what size in millimeters (mm) the "T3 T04E Turbo Charger, .60 A/R Compressor, .63A/R Turbine 3 Inlet & 2" Outlet, 300 to 350HP"
sorry for the newbie question, im new to tuning just trying to learn so please no hate

thanks.

Last edited by Zack Tieleman; 09-28-2015 at 06:01 PM.
Old 09-28-2015, 05:56 PM
Honda-Tech Member

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
Default Re: T3 T04E Turbo Wheel Size

Did you copy and paste the title of an ebay ad?
Old 09-28-2015, 06:03 PM
Honda-Tech Member

Originally Posted by TravisBiggie

Did you copy and paste the title of an ebay ad?
So im pretty sure i said "NO HATE" you dick... i made a typing error on the title sorry? lol
Old 09-28-2015, 06:50 PM
I never narc'd on nobody!

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Yes, because saying "no hate" after asking a stupid question, in a public forum, is totally going to prevent any problem. Right. Not only are you a fool for looking at a Chinacharger, you also didn't specify which measurement you were looking for.

So, care to try that again?
Old 09-28-2015, 07:02 PM
Honda-Tech Member

Originally Posted by NotARaCist
Yes, because saying "no hate" after asking a stupid question, in a public forum, is totally going to prevent any problem. Right. Not only are you a fool for looking at a Chinacharger, you also didn't specify which measurement you were looking for.

So, care to try that again?
Omg wtf is wrong with you people? no question is a stupid question, how the hell did u learn buddy? research and QUESTIONS... all i asked was what size in mm is the garret t3 t04e turbo? no where online does it say the size and that is why i asked my "stupid question"
Old 09-28-2015, 07:48 PM
B*a*n*n*e*d

Originally Posted by Zack Tieleman