Notices
Acura Integra Type-R All Integra Type R Discussions

I just got nailed by a prick cop and wrote me a ticket, need help to beet this.

Search this Thread

Old 01-08-2002, 10:04 PM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default I just got nailed by a ***** cop and wrote me a ticket, need help to beet this.

the ticket is for "excessive tint /front window" now I have some knowledge and it needs to be specific right? like the % or something and does the ***** cop have a meter built in to his eyes because he did not use one to check the darkness.
Ok but here is the catch. I have Fl reg and ins with a perfectly clean lic, BUT the ticket was issued in NYC about a half hour ago (cause I'm in NY).

anyway I'm sure in NY the back windows can be whatever darkness as long as the car has 3 working mirrors, the windsheild can have a 6inch strip whatever darkness and the doors can only be 30%.

So on pricipal alone I would like some help to beat this ***** Cop's ticket

Thank you for any help!!!

SO the question is how do i beat this ***** cop's ticket (its not the money only $50.)

***** COP ***** COP ***** COP ***** COP ***** COP ***** COP ***** COP ***** COP ***** COP ***** COP ***** COP ***** COP ***** COP
one more time ***** cop

ya know what he said to me when I asked him "for which window", "I'll back up the car and write all five so you know!"

thats why he is a ***** COP

P.S. I have limo tint
Old 01-08-2002, 10:08 PM

Default Re: I just got nailed by a ***** cop and wrote me a ticket, need help to beet this. (Bbasso)

ANY tint on those windows here in California is illegal
Old 01-08-2002, 10:10 PM
Honda-Tech Member

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default Re: I just got nailed by a ***** cop and wrote me a ticket, need help to beet this. (Chris)

ANY tint on those windows here in California is illegal
It sucks big time. I usually have my windows down already so cops don't usually spot it.
Old 01-08-2002, 10:15 PM