Acura Integra All Integra Except ITR

Car bogging down on low RPMs

Search this Thread

Old 05-16-2020, 04:05 PM
Honda-Tech Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Car bogging down on low RPMs

Whats good everyone,

I finally decided to post a thread in here as I'm extremely frustrated with issues my Integra has been having for almost 2 months now. It's my daily so I need to fix ASAP and I'm already running low on cash to throw at it. I'm also new to working on my car myself so any help would be appreciated.