Wheel and Tire

Cracked regamaster help

Search this Thread

Old 07-14-2007, 08:46 PM
Honda-Tech Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Cracked regamaster help

I have a regamaster that's cracked at the lip on the inside. Is it possible to repair it knowing that it's a forged rim?
Old 07-18-2007, 10:40 AM
Honda-Tech Member

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default Re: Cracked regamaster help (DCtooD)

nope.
Old 07-20-2007, 05:12 PM
Honda-Tech Member

Default Re: Cracked regamaster help (PeopleAgainstJDM)

<TABLE WIDTH="90%" CELLSPACING=0 CELLPADDING=0 ALIGN=CENTER><TR><TD>Quote, originally posted by PeopleAgainstJDM &raquo;</TD></TR><TR><TD CLASS="quote">Regamasters aren't forged! </TD></TR></TABLE>

you're an idiot You shouldnt post in this section if you dont know WTF your talking about.

<TABLE WIDTH="90%" CELLSPACING=0 CELLPADDING=0 ALIGN=CENTER><TR><TD>Quote, originally posted by DCTooD &raquo;</TD></TR><TR><TD CLASS="quote">Is it possible to repair it knowing that it's a forged rim? </TD></TR></TABLE>

like touge said......no
Old 07-20-2007, 08:19 PM
Honda-Tech Member

<TABLE WIDTH="90%" CELLSPACING=0 CELLPADDING=0 ALIGN=CENTER><TR><TD>Quote, originally posted by PeopleAgainstJDM &raquo;</TD></TR><TR><TD CLASS="quote">Regamasters aren't forged! </TD></TR></TABLE>
Ha better do your research foo regamasters are your rota's aren't

And to the others thanks for your help
Old 07-21-2007, 04:45 AM
Honda-Tech Member

<TABLE WIDTH="90%" CELLSPACING=0 CELLPADDING=0 ALIGN=CENTER><TR><TD>Quote, originally posted by DCtooD &raquo;</TD></TR><TR><TD CLASS="quote">And to the others thanks for your help </TD></TR></TABLE>

goodluck finding a replacement. It's pretty rare that they crack.
Old 07-21-2007, 12:49 PM
Honda-Tech Member

Default Re: Cracked regamaster help (HateBreeder)

Not when you live here our roads are all effed up!
Old 07-22-2007, 08:51 AM
ll COGNAC ll

That is almost signature worthy.