Notices
Transmission & Drivetrain Gearboxes, Differentials, Clutches

What happened to my Accord?

Old 09-10-2014, 03:43 PM
Honda-Tech Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default What happened to my Accord?

Hey guys I'm just getting into cars & hondas @ 18 so excuse the noobish talk. I have a beloved 89 Accord LX 5 speed. This is the first stick car i've owned and my first car period. So the clutch went out today..so I think. Please read, and i appreciate any feedback