Notices
Audio / Security / Video Sound Systems, Alarms, Electronics

Directechs.com Changed Again... DEI Dealer?

Search this Thread

Old 10-22-2007, 07:00 AM
HT Order of Merit

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
Default Directechs.com Changed Again... DEI Dealer?

As some of you may, or may not know, I used to be a professional installer. Now I work in coporate, but I still install stealth alarms and remote starters on the side. I USED to use the http://www.directechs.com site with "password" which worked forever. Now they changed it to an e-mail/password authentication database which, of course, I can't access.

Does anyone have a username/pass they would kindly let me use? I have to inquire to them about becoming a dealer.
Old 10-22-2007, 07:45 AM
Honda-Tech Member

Received 3 Likes on 3 Posts
Default Re: Directechs.com Changed Again... DEI Dealer? (JDM_Ej)

I can only get on it through work. They didn't issue is passwords this time. It's linked through the corporate network.
Old 10-22-2007, 08:52 AM
HT Order of Merit

Default Re: Directechs.com Changed Again... DEI Dealer? (suspendedHatch)

<TABLE WIDTH="90%" CELLSPACING=0 CELLPADDING=0 ALIGN=CENTER><TR><TD>Quote, originally posted by suspendedHatch &raquo;</TD></TR><TR><TD CLASS="quote">I can only get on it through work. They didn't issue is passwords this time. It's linked through the corporate network.</TD></TR></TABLE>

Figures. They have a username/password login now, in the upper right. This is gay. I just want wiring diagrams. Guess http://www.the12volt.com will have to do for now.
Old 10-22-2007, 12:42 PM
Honda-Tech Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

<TABLE WIDTH="90%" CELLSPACING=0 CELLPADDING=0 ALIGN=CENTER><TR><TD>Quote, originally posted by JDM_Ej &raquo;</TD></TR><TR><TD CLASS="quote">
Figures. They have a username/password login now, in the upper right. This is gay. I just want wiring diagrams. Guess http://www.the12volt.com will have to do for now.</TD></TR></TABLE>