Notices
Appearance Build Threads Showcase and discussion for projects and theme cars.

ej8 daily/ to mild street car build

Search this Thread

Old 06-09-2010, 02:52 PM
Honda-Tech Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default ej8 daily/ to mild street car build

EDIT A member brought this thread back to life and I realized how poorly written it was. I will be going back and correcting, adding info and updates as I can't do it all at once. I'm going back to make it better, 1 page at a time. For some background on me, I have been building Honda's since 1995 and have made plenty of mistakes. Hopefully I can stop some people from making their own. Feel free to ask any questions as I will always respond. The first few pages here I wasn't really sure what direction I was going to go with the car, so they are a little less impressive than the last page is where it's in the currant condition but I plan to keep it forever now so therefore I'm going all out. Before I decided to redo again it was making a awesome 520Hp on a STOCK sleeved B16 on pump gas.